The Management Board of the Agency is composed of nine expert members having knowledge or experience in the field of employment, of which five are appointed by the Government of the Republic of North Macedonia, two by the Association of Employers and two by the Association of the Representative Union for a period of four years, and are eligible for re-election.

  • Angel Dimitrov - President
  • Valentina Shaurek - Vice president
  • Maja Millosavleviq 
  • Orhan Barov
  • Ljupka Stojanovska
  • Bllagica Ristova 
  • Belinda Nikollovska
  • Zoran Mironovski
  • Pavel Trendafilov